When using TreeShare for Ancestry, I have three people on the changed list. When I click on Options, Clear everyone from “changed” list, nothing happened. I do not want to change Ancestry for these three people, but I can’t get them off the changed list.
People with no link on the opposite side will remain on the change list until added. Otherwise, that list should clear.
They have already been added!
It would be best then to open a support ticket so we can figure out why they are not clearing. You would need to share the Ancestry tree with the support agent.