Error messages - deleting people?

I am really getting frustrated with the error messages without seeing a pattern but tonight I noticed that after I deleted a person/record, I started getting error messages. I believe that there may be a fundamental problem with the database design and “key access records”.
I have already struggled with “ghost records” where I only have one spouse with children that I cannot retrieve. Never add a spouse without a “UNK” to create a “key access record”.

I confess I’ve not noticed problems or errors after deletions, but I do find it good practice to run the Database tools, in order left to right, if I have been deleting, or re-linking people