Delete all unused places

It would be nice to be able to delete all unused places at once, instead of one-by-one-by-one.

4 Likes

I’d like to see this implemented too. Or at minimum, an Alt-D shortcut to allow for deletion of a location without having to continually move the mouse to the trash can, click, then move to the Yes prompt and click. It’s very tedious.